Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse

Rektor (lederansvar 1.-3. trinn)

Solvor Vasshus
Tlf. 23169201
E-post: solvor.vasshus@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor (lederansvar 4.-7. trinn)

Rehana Qureshi
Tlf. 23169202
E-post: rehana.qureshi@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør

Anne-Grethe Saarheim
Tlf. 23169203
E-post: anne.grethe.saarheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Giske Lunde
Tlf. 23169204
e-post: giske.lunde@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder

Solfrid Rekdal
Tlf. 23464026
E-post: solfrid.rekdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrasjon

Kontorleder

Anne Sverstad
Tlf. 23169200
E-post 
anne.sverstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sekretær

Bushra Asad
Tlf. 23169207
E-post: bushra.asad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent

Surendran Veluppilai
Tlf. 23169200
E-post: surendran.veluppilai@ude.oslo.kommune.no