Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse 

Rektor 

Solvor Vasshus
Tlf. 22620667

E-post: solvor.vasshus@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Assisterende rektor (lederansvar 5.-7. trinn)

Frøydis Johnsen
Tlf. 22624992 
E-post: Froydis.Johnsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør (lederansvar 1.-4. trinn)

Frederic Buet
Tlf. 22754307 
E-post: frederic.buet@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer

Sara Battakh
Tlf. 22614274
E-post: sara.battakh@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

AKS-leder

Solfrid Rekdal
Tlf. 22742509
E-post: solfrid.rekdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Administrasjon

Kontorleder

Anne Sverstad
Tlf. 22616645
E-post 
anne.sverstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sekretær

Bushra Asad
Tlf. 22754524
E-post: bushra.asad@ude.oslo.kommune.no