Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse 

Rektor 

Solvor Vasshus
Tlf. 22620667

E-post: solvor.vasshus@osloskolen.no

 

Assisterende rektor (lederansvar 5.-7. trinn)

Frøydis Johnsen
Tlf. 22624992 
E-post: Froydis.Johnsen@osloskolen.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør (lederansvar 1.-4. trinn)

Amel Drinjakovic
Tlf. 22754307 
E-post: amel.drinjakovic@osloskolen.no

 

Sosiallærer

Sigrid Sandvik
Tlf. 22614274
E-post: sigrid2311@osloskolen.no

 

AKS-leder

Fredrik Torvik

Tlf. 22742509
E-post: fredrik.torvik@osloskolen.no

 

Administrasjon

Kontorleder

Anne Sverstad
Tlf. 22616645
E-post 
anne.sverstad@osloskolen.no

 

Sekretær

Bushra Asad
Tlf. 22754524
E-post: bushra.asad@osloskolen.no